RAZ Disposable Vapes: VUE Models, Puff Ratings and How to Choose
Posted by Ali Ahmad on 25th Oct 2026
Written by the YummyPuffs Team · Updated October 25, 2026
WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. For adults 21 and over only.
Quick answer: RAZ disposable vapes on YummyPuffs are mostly the RAZ VUE system, a power bank plus a pre-filled pod, listed on October 25, 2026 as full kits and pod-only options rated at 70,000 and 50,000 puffs in Normal mode and lower in Boost mode. Pods hold 16 mL (70K) or 13 mL (50K), most listings state 5% nicotine, and the pods are not refillable. We did not find RAZ on the FDA’s list of authorized e-cigarettes, so read the legal check below before you order. Adults 21 and older only; we do not ship to WI, KY or AK.
Ready to compare RAZ models? See the full RAZ disposable vapes page, or go straight to the RYL VUE X RAZ 70,000 Puffs Full Kit, the RAZ VUE 70,000 Puffs Full Kit (Halloween Edition) or the RAZ VUE 50,000 Puffs Full Kit. Adults 21+ only.
What the RAZ page lists right now
When we checked on October 25, 2026, the RAZ disposable vapes page on YummyPuffs showed seven listings. Six of them belong to the RAZ VUE system, which is a two-part design: a power bank (the battery section) and a pre-filled pod that attaches to it. The seventh is the RAZ RX50K, which has its own separate write-up in our RAZ RX50K post, so this guide does not repeat it. Everything below describes only what the product pages state. Where a page does not state something, we say so instead of guessing.
One note on the model names. Two of the listings are named “RYL VUE X RAZ” and two are named “RAZ VUE” in a seasonal edition. The seasonal edition and the RYL VUE X RAZ listings both carry a 70,000-puff rating, and the pages for each give the same headline numbers, so we show them in separate rows and let you compare the pages yourself. The page you buy from is the final word on specs and current price.
For background on where the RAZ name sits in the wider market, see our how Hyde, Geek Bar and RAZ changed the market. This guide stays on the products themselves.
RAZ lineup at a glance
| Model | Format | Rated puffs (Normal / Boost) | E-liquid | Battery as listed | Nicotine as listed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAZ VUE 70,000 Puffs Full Kit (Halloween Edition) | Full kit | Up to 70,000 / about 35,000 | 16 mL pre-filled pod | 1000 mAh power bank + 200 mAh pod battery (1200 mAh total) | 5% (50 mg) |
| RAZ VUE 70,000 Puffs Pod Only (Halloween Edition) | Pod only | Up to 70,000 / 35,000 | 16 mL | Battery device not included; not stated | Not stated |
| RYL VUE X RAZ 70,000 Puffs Full Kit | Full kit | Up to 70,000 / about 35,000 | 16 mL | 1000 mAh power bank + 200 mAh pod battery (1200 mAh total) | 5% (50 mg) |
| RYL VUE X RAZ 70,000 Puffs Pod Only | Pod only | Up to 70,000 / about 35,000 | 16 mL | 200 mAh pod battery; needs a compatible battery device to recharge | 5% (50 mg) |
| RAZ VUE 50,000 Puffs Full Kit | Full kit | Up to 50,000 / up to 25,000 | 13 mL | 900 mAh power bank + 420 mAh pod battery; Type-C charging | 5% |
| RAZ VUE 50,000 Puffs Pod Only | Pod only | Up to 50,000 / up to 25,000 | 13 mL pre-filled pod | 420 mAh pod battery; designed for the RAZ VUE power bank | 5% |
Prices change often, so we do not print them. Each link above leads to the current price and stock. The seasonal full kit’s page metadata showed it as out of stock when we read it, while the other five showed in stock, so check availability before planning around a particular model.
How the RAZ VUE system works
Power bank plus pod
The “full kit” listings include both parts: a rechargeable power bank and a pre-filled pod. The “pod only” listings include the pod and not the power bank. The pod-only pages say they are for people who already own a compatible RAZ VUE device. The 70,000-puff pod-only page says it is “designed for compatible RAZ VUE devices,” the RYL VUE X RAZ pod page says it is designed for the compatible RYL VUE X RAZ system, and the 50,000-puff pod page says it is designed for the RAZ VUE power bank. Because the wording differs by listing, match the pod to the device named on its page rather than assuming any VUE pod fits any VUE battery.
Why a pod can be replaced but the pod is still not refillable
The pods are described as pre-filled. The kit pages describe a breakaway design with replaceable pods, which means that when a pod is finished you swap in another, not that you add e-liquid yourself. Nothing on the pages we read describes refilling a pod.
Two modes
Every VUE listing describes two power settings, called Normal and Boost on most pages and Norm and Boost on others. The pages pair the larger puff number with Normal mode and the smaller number with Boost, which is described as stronger output. On the 70,000-puff models that is about 35,000 puffs in Boost, and on the 50,000-puff models it is up to 25,000 puffs. In other words, the headline puff number is the Normal-mode rating, and you should expect the rated total to fall when you use the stronger mode.
Screens, airflow and coils
The full-kit pages mention a built-in display that shows the power mode and battery status. The 70,000-puff kit pages also list adjustable airflow, a visible e-liquid pod so you can see how much is left, and a dual 0.6 ohm mesh coil. The RYL VUE X RAZ full-kit page lists a magnetic enclosure case. The 50,000-puff kit page lists a smart interactive screen, a dual battery system and Type-C charging. The pod-only pages are mostly silent on these features, because the features belong to the battery section you already own.
How to read the numbers on these pages
Rated puffs are estimates, and one page disagrees with itself
Every number above is a manufacturer rating, and real use varies with draw length and how often you use the device. Our How Long Does a Disposable Vape Last? explains why the rated number and the real number drift apart, and the cost-per-puff calculator shows how to turn a price and a puff rating into a cost per puff. On two listings we noticed a mismatch worth knowing about: the product headline says 70,000 puffs, but the page title tag and meta description refer to 35,000. The body text on those pages ties the 70,000 figure to Normal mode and the 35,000 figure to Boost mode, so the two numbers are the two modes, not a conflict about the product. If this matters for your decision, ask customer service before you order.
What “5% (50 mg)” means
Most of the listings state a 5% nicotine strength, and several give the milligram figure. Five percent by weight-to-volume equals about 50 milligrams of nicotine in each milliliter of e-liquid. That is arithmetic, not a statement about effect. The 70,000-puff pod-only Halloween listing does not state a strength in the text we read, so check the page and the packaging when it arrives. Nicotine is addictive. This guide makes no health claims, and it is not about quitting smoking.
Reading milliamp-hours
Two batteries appear on each full-kit page: a larger power bank and a smaller pod battery. The 70,000-puff kits list 1000 mAh plus 200 mAh, for 1200 mAh in total. The 50,000-puff kit lists 900 mAh plus 420 mAh. More milliamp-hours does not by itself mean more puffs, because power draw depends on the mode, the coil and the screen. Treat the figures as listed specifications and nothing more.
16 mL versus 13 mL
The 70,000-puff pods list 16 mL of pre-filled e-liquid, and the 50,000-puff pods list 13 mL. That is the clearest single difference between the two generations on the page. It lines up with the difference in rated puffs, but the pages do not explain the connection, so we do not either.
How to choose within the RAZ lineup
These are practical, non-medical ways to think about the choice, based only on the listings.
- First purchase of the system: buy a full kit, because only the full kit includes the power bank. A pod-only listing is useless without a compatible battery device.
- You already own a RAZ VUE power bank: a pod-only listing can be the simpler purchase. Match the pod to the device name on the page, and confirm compatibility with customer service if your device is from a different edition.
- Largest rating on the page: the 70,000-puff listings. Remember the rating is for Normal mode. If you plan to use Boost, expect roughly half the rated total, according to the pages.
- Lower rating, smaller pod: the 50,000-puff listings list 13 mL and a Type-C charging line on the kit page. They are the lower-rated pair on the brand page.
- Value per puff: divide the current price on the product page by the rated puffs for the mode you will actually use, then keep in mind the rating is an estimate. Full kits and pod-only listings should be compared separately, because the kit price includes the power bank.
Whatever you choose, do not use a device near water, do not charge it unattended, and stop using a swollen or damaged device. When a power bank or pod battery is finished, follow local battery-disposal rules instead of throwing it in household trash.
Buying RAZ with confidence
RAZ is a name that gets copied, so buy only from sellers whose policies and contact details you can verify. On YummyPuffs, checkout is age-verified, the store states it does not ship to Wisconsin, Kentucky or Alaska, and orders of $150 or more qualify for free delivery. Read the shipping policy and returns and refund policy before you order. When your order arrives, compare the device and packaging with the photos on the product page, check that the nicotine warning is printed on the package, and contact the store if anything looks wrong. Prices far below the rest of the market, packaging with typos or blurry printing, and a device that does not match its listing are all general warning signs for any brand.
If you have never used a rechargeable, pod-based disposable system, our beginner’s guide to vaping devices covers charging habits and common mistakes. If you plan to travel with your device, see our guide to flying with a vape.
Legal and authorization check
This is the part of any brand guide that matters most. We checked the FDA’s list of e-cigarettes authorized for sale on October 25, 2026. The page was current as of August 28, 2026, and listed 48 authorized e-cigarette products from five manufacturers: Glas, JUUL, Logic, NJOY and RJ Reynolds Vapor. We did not find RAZ on that list. The FDA states that the products on its list are the only e-cigarette products that may be lawfully marketed in the United States.
What that means for you: RAZ is not FDA-authorized to our knowledge, you should understand the federal and state rules that apply to you before you buy, and you should check the FDA list yourself because it changes. The FDA’s May 8, 2026 enforcement-priorities bulletin describes which unauthorized products it intends to focus on. It is not legal permission to sell or buy any product, and state rules can be stricter than federal ones. We do not claim that any RAZ product is FDA-authorized, approved or legal in every state.
Storage, safety and responsible use
Keep every nicotine product away from children and pets. Do not leave a device in a hot car or in direct sun, and do not charge a swollen or damaged battery. Use the charging cable that suits the device, and unplug it when it is full. Nicotine is addictive and these products are for adults 21 and older only.
Quick facts
| Brand | RAZ |
| Listings on the RAZ page (Oct 25, 2026) | 7 (6 VUE system listings + 1 RX50K) |
| Puff ratings listed | 50,000 and 70,000 in Normal mode (manufacturer estimates) |
| E-liquid per pod | 13 mL (50K) or 16 mL (70K) |
| FDA authorized list check | RAZ not found on the FDA's list (page current as of Aug 28, 2026) |
| Who it is for | Adults 21 and older only |
| Not shipped to | WI, KY and AK (per the store’s homepage notice) |
| Free delivery | Orders of $150 or more |
| Payments | Visa, Mastercard, Amex |
| Policies | Shipping policy, returns and refunds, age verification and responsible use |
Glossary
- Rated puffs: The manufacturer's estimate of how many puffs a device can deliver, which varies with use.
- Normal mode / Boost mode: The two power settings described on the VUE listings; Boost lists a lower puff total.
- Full kit: A listing that includes both the power bank and a pre-filled pod.
- Pod only: A listing that includes the pre-filled pod without the battery device.
- Power bank: The rechargeable battery section of the VUE system that a pod attaches to.
- mAh: Milliampere-hours, a measure of battery capacity.
- Mesh coil: A heating element made of mesh, listed as a dual 0.6 ohm mesh coil on the 70,000-puff kit pages.
- Pre-filled: Supplied with e-liquid already inside and not designed to be refilled.
- ENDS: Electronic nicotine delivery systems, the FDA's term for e-cigarettes and vapes.
- FDA authorization: An FDA marketing order allowing a specific tobacco product to be sold; the FDA publishes a list of authorized e-cigarettes.
Frequently asked questions
How many RAZ disposable vapes does YummyPuffs list?
When checked on October 25, 2026, the RAZ page showed seven listings: six RAZ VUE system listings (full kits and pod-only options at 70,000 and 50,000 puffs) and one RX50K listing covered in a separate post. Listings change, so check the page.
What is the difference between a full kit and a pod only?
A full kit includes the rechargeable power bank and a pre-filled pod. A pod-only listing includes the pod and no battery device, so it is meant for people who already own a compatible RAZ VUE device.
What are Normal and Boost modes?
The pages describe two power settings. Normal mode carries the headline puff rating, and Boost mode is described as stronger output with a lower rated total, about 35,000 puffs on the 70,000 models and up to 25,000 on the 50,000 models.
Why does one page say 70,000 puffs and another say 35,000?
On some listings the product headline uses the Normal-mode number while the page title and meta description use the Boost-mode number. The body text ties 70,000 to Normal mode and 35,000 to Boost mode. Ask customer service if you are unsure.
How much e-liquid do RAZ VUE pods hold?
The 70,000-puff listings state 16 mL of pre-filled e-liquid, and the 50,000-puff listings state 13 mL. The pods are pre-filled and are not described as refillable.
Are RAZ VUE devices rechargeable?
The kit pages describe a rechargeable power bank, and the 50,000-puff kit lists Type-C charging. The RYL VUE X RAZ pod-only page says it requires a compatible battery device to recharge. Rechargeable does not mean refillable.
What nicotine strength do RAZ listings state?
Most listings state 5% nicotine, and several give 50 mg. The 70,000-puff pod-only Halloween listing does not state a strength in its text, so check the page and package. Five percent is about 50 mg per milliliter.
Will any VUE pod fit any VUE battery?
Do not assume so. Pod pages name the device they are designed for, such as compatible RAZ VUE devices, the RYL VUE X RAZ system or the RAZ VUE power bank. Match the pod to the device named on its page and ask the store if you are unsure.
Is RAZ FDA authorized?
We did not find RAZ on the FDA's list of authorized e-cigarettes when we checked on October 25, 2026. The FDA says the products on its list are the only e-cigarettes that may be lawfully marketed in the United States. Check the FDA list yourself before you buy.
Where does YummyPuffs not ship RAZ products?
The store states that it does not ship to Wisconsin, Kentucky or Alaska. Other states may have their own rules, so check your own state's laws.
How can I tell whether a RAZ device is fake?
Look for misspelled or blurry packaging, a missing nicotine warning, a device that does not match the product photos and prices far below the market. Buy only from sellers you can verify and contact the store if anything looks wrong.
Do I need to be 21 to buy RAZ vapes?
Yes. The product pages state that you must be 21 or older to buy vaping products in the United States, and YummyPuffs uses age-verified checkout.
Shop with confidence
Browse the disposable vapes collection, see the vape kits, pods and coils, or check the nicotine pouches range. Read our age verification and responsible use page and legal compliance page before you order, and see more guides on the YummyPuffs blog. Questions? Contact us.
Sources
- YummyPuffs: RAZ disposable vapes page
- YummyPuffs: RAZ VUE 50,000 puffs full kit
- YummyPuffs: RYL VUE X RAZ 70,000 puffs full kit
- FDA: E-cigarettes authorized by the FDA (current as of Aug 28, 2026)
- FDA bulletin, May 8, 2026: Enforcement Priorities for Certain New Tobacco Products Marketed Without Premarket Authorization
This guide is for adults 21 and older and is general information, not legal or medical advice. It makes no health claims and is not about quitting smoking. Vape and nicotine laws change often and differ by state, so confirm current rules with the FDA, your state agency or an attorney. Keep all products away from children and pets.